Your search results

Residential Team

John Barkett, MAI

Broker, Owner
727-388-3669
john@barkettrealty.com

Oscar Marti

Managing Broker
305.812.8282
oscar@barkettrealty.com

Bella Bark-ett

Therapy Dog
727-388-WOOF
woof@barkettrealty.com

Taylor Tedesco

Transaction Manager
727-592-5488
taylor@barkettrealty.com

Rachael Sheppard

Office Manager
727-592-8164
rachael@barkettrealty.com

Lisa Ulrich

Sales Associate
727-643-3236
lisa@barkettrealty.com

Jacob Unger

Sales Associate
941-302-6371
jacob@barkettrealty.com

Matt Lee

Sales Associate
727-798-5178
mattlee@barkettrealty.com

Chris Featherston

Sales Associate & Appraiser
727-592-8159
chris@barkettrealty.com

Karen O’Neill Dudley

Sales Associate
727-743-4262
karen@barkettrealty.com

Tim Butler

Sales Associate & Appraiser
727-592-8163
tim@barkettrealty.com

Joel Bridges

Sales Associate
727.564.1034
joel@barkettrealty.com

Geoffrey Nichols

Sales Associate
323.314.7750
geoffrey@barkettrealty.com

Alexis Logan

Sales Associate
954.270.0792
Alexis@barkettrealty.com

Carol Fasick Joyce

Broker Associate
443.336.7010
Carol@barkettrealty.com
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Instagram