Your search results

Residential Team

John Barkett, MAI

Broker, Owner
727-388-3669
john@barkettrealty.com

Oscar Marti

Managing Broker
305.812.8282
oscar@barkettrealty.com

Bella Bark-ett

Therapy Dog
727-388-WOOF
woof@barkettrealty.com

Chris Featherston

Sales Associate & Appraiser
727-592-8159
chris@barkettrealty.com

Melissa Mihok

Luxury Residential Specialist
melissa@barkettrealty.com

Geoffrey Nichols

Sales Associate
323.314.7750
geoffrey@barkettrealty.com

Karen O’Neill Dudley

Sales Associate
727-743-4262
karen@barkettrealty.com

Alan Nuytten

Sales Associate
727-408-6012
alan@barkettrealty.com

Lisa Story

Realtor
727.667.3355
lisa@barkettrealty.com

Kris Rodriquez

Realtor
305-525-7566
Kris@BarkettRealty.com

Geraldine Lodato

Realtor
727-421-6439
Geri@barkettrealty.com

Stephen Schwager

813.300.0237
stephen@barkettrealty.com
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Instagram