Your search results

Commercial Team

John Barkett, MAI

Broker, Owner
727-388-3669
john@barkettrealty.com

Bella Bark-ett

Therapy Dog
727-388-WOOF
woof@barkettrealty.com

EJ Barkett

Sales & Leasing Specialist
413-237-2060
ej@barkettrealty.com

Tim Butler

Sales Associate & Appraiser
727-592-8163
tim@barkettrealty.com

Chris Featherston

Sales Associate & Appraiser
727-592-8159
chris@barkettrealty.com

Mike Saracusa

Real Estate Sales & Leasing Specialist
727-440-3380
mike@barkettrealty.com

Lisa Ulrich

Sales Associate
lisa@barkettrealty.com

Melissa Mihok

Commercial Property Specialist
melissa@barkettrealty.com

Jessica Dwyer

Commercial Property Specialist
(727) 412.4432
jessica@barkettrealty.com

Rachael Sheppard

Office Manager
727-592-8164
rachael@barkettrealty.com

Matthew B. Sullivan

Broker Associate
727-385-4049
matt@barkettrealty.com

Florian “Jay” Santana

Commercial Property Specialist
727-410-2857
jay@barkettrealty.com
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Instagram